I’m back in time for 2012!!

After a holiday hiatus I’ll be coming back soon with those posts.
Some of you may have known, I was sick this winter break as I sat in bed with Pneumonia, I was contemplating what I should do with this blog and if people even like it.

I’m slowly gathering more recipes and I’m also adding some ‘long winded opinions’ of mine or just basic blog posts about food. I’m also trying to review foods and put more informational posts on here instead of just recipes (because to be honest, I can’t keep up with the new recipes each week and/or day…you’ve already tapped me out of my originals! LOL)

So look out in the next couple of weeks for some of my posts. I’ve reviewed a food truck, typed out and created some new recipes and I’m also planning ANOTHER Angry Bird birthday which should hopefully turn out some pretty wacky pig pops! So bookmark and save as we head into 2012!!!

About eMarie

A typical stay@home mom who works with things around the house.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

